click here to behold Nichole and Jeffrey’s glory

From Nichole, the bride:

“As a teenager I was fireworks in my stomach SMITTEN with my next door neighbor Jeffrey. We spent our evenings sharing our “profound” teenage philosophies on life, comparing record collections and sitting on the swings at our local park.  Of course at that time I was too shy to ever admit my feelings for him. Jeff soon moved out of the neighborhood and our contact faded. We unexpectedly reconnected ten years later. Jeff was attending art school in New York, as was I in Southern California. Having missed the chance in our youth we quickly confessed our deep crushes on one another and shared our storage boxes of “Jeff and Nichole” keepsakes. His included a poem I had written him when I was sixteen, photos of my old house and a small sculpture I had mailed him after he moved away. Mine held mixed tapes he had made for me, aging letters, and old fliers for his art shows. Over the next two years we racked up quite a collection of frequent flyer miles as we traveled across the U.S. every other month just to spend a weekend together.  We’re now living in Los Angeles and have been joyfully engaged for over a year. Jeff and I are like peanut butter and jelly, one just isn’t the same without the other.”

If you’d like to vote for Nichole and Jeff, ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS LEAVE A COMMENT!

Comments
369 Responses to “click here to behold Nichole and Jeffrey’s glory”
  1. My vote goes to these guys!

  2. Ashley says:

    My vote is with these two as well.

  3. Kate Johnson says:

    I vote for these two lovebirds!

  4. Ashleigh says:

    These two have my vote for sure!!!

  5. Mikael says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff!

  6. Erich Wise says:

    Love the work, gets my vote!

    Best!

  7. Macy says:

    Absolutely for you two! I love it….

  8. Aaron James Headley says:

    I am seriously tearing up…. i love this story . the world needs more jeff and nicholes

  9. Jill says:

    Doesn’t get any sweeter then that. Nichole & Jeffrey get my vote. 🙂

  10. Renee Bouffard says:

    My vote goes to them, hands down!

  11. Chris says:

    They get my vote. A spectacular work product!

  12. Stacy says:

    Hope you win!

  13. Karianne Jaeger says:

    I have known these two amazing people since those teenage years, and their love is (and always has been for that matter…) adorable!!! Seriously the most genuine souls you could ever hope to meet. Beyond happy that the stars have aligned to allow their future together to unfold.

    You were always meant to be together, you two effortlessly bring out the best in eachother like I’ve never seen before! I could go on and on you two are incredible, I love you guys!!!

  14. caroline says:

    this is one adorable story, and i love that they actually DREW portions of their storyboard! my vote goes to these two!!

  15. Lauralee says:

    Jeff and Nichole! Cutest couple in the universe!!

  16. Carmel Campos says:

    you guys totally have my vote!! =)

  17. Amber says:

    pom poms and owls… thats all i need to vote for these guys!

  18. Nichole Silvera says:

    Holy Smokes! Thank you so much for choosing my drawings and photos to be in your three finalist. For all of our friends this is a sneak peek of a small portion of the dishes, fabric etc we’ve been collecting/making for the wedding. We just can’t express how so ecstatic we are to be getting married in October xoxoxo

  19. Kelsey says:

    Good luck you guys! You deserve the win!

  20. Dylan says:

    I vote for you!

  21. Patrick Ballard says:

    I vote for these two!

  22. laura woo woo says:

    I vote for these cool cats!

  23. Caitlin says:

    I vote for you too!

  24. Elana Mann says:

    Go Jeff and Nicole! Congrats you two! A beautiful couple.

  25. Eva Sweeney says:

    definitely these two.

  26. mas says:

    winner winner, chicken dinner

  27. Jared says:

    How can one say no to peanut butter & jelly? I sure can’t! Big hugs!

  28. Kelsey says:

    Good luck yoy guys! You deserve it the win!

  29. Lyon says:

    I choo choo choose jeff and Nichole

  30. Maria says:

    I vote for this cute couple!!!

  31. Jonathan says:

    100% of my vote goes to Nichole and Jeff!!!

  32. amyracecar says:

    I like the illustrations! I vote for photographic evidence of bear/owl wedding participation.

  33. Gabriel says:

    I vote for this one!

  34. Nancy says:

    Very cute story 🙂

  35. Mary Bouffard says:

    Best Bride and Groom to be!

  36. Nate Ashby says:

    You have my vote for sure. love ya cousin!!!

  37. Karen S. says:

    My vote goes to you guys! Xoxox

  38. Lauren says:

    I vote for them!

  39. Jenn says:

    Nichole and Jeff’s wedding will be as sweet and creative and beautiful as they are!

  40. OMG You know we love peanut butter and jelly, even with spaghetti! And we have a wall hanging with the deer just like yours. Maybe we should recommit our vows with your left overs from the wedding. Mike took me camping on our third date. What a hoot!

  41. Larn T says:

    My vote goes to these two! I appreciate this story as it is similar to my own 🙂

  42. Anna says:

    Best to you!

  43. Steve ryan says:

    Nichole is the best. They deserve this!

  44. Cristian says:

    Go Nichole and Jeff! Win this thing! ^^

  45. Dylan says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeffrey.

  46. Sylvia says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff!

  47. Travis says:

    I vote for you!

  48. Ryan Jones says:

    Beautiful couple and story. I vote for them!

  49. Bryan says:

    Great story, I vote for Nichole and Jeff. Cheers!

  50. Marisa says:

    You guys have my vote!

  51. Mike says:

    Love and Art! Go Nicole and Jeff 🙂

  52. Deniz Olcan says:

    I like the story… Good work.

  53. Elaine Hansen says:

    Absolutely the best…voting yes!

  54. Bruce Hansen says:

    Voting yes!

  55. hey old friend, congrats! my vote most def is for you and nichole. be well.

  56. Wyatt Miller says:

    I love these guys 🙂

  57. Satoe fukushima says:

    they won my vote!

  58. Caleb says:

    I DEFINITELY vote for this lovely couple! Great story, great art, and great pics. Sounds like an awesome wedding to me!

  59. Nick says:

    soo cute! I’m with them 🙂

  60. jonathan and sarah says:

    Our vote is with Jeff and Nichole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  61. Brent says:

    Awesome couple!!! Absolutely, hands down have my vote!!

  62. Corey says:

    Adorable. You guys have my vote!!!

  63. Áslaug says:

    I vote for them, looks great!

  64. Isaac bishop says:

    These are fantastic! Count my vote in!!!

  65. Michael says:

    Oh, these guys for sure.

  66. Summer says:

    I hope you win!!

  67. thor says:

    they have my vote:)

  68. Kwan Soo says:

    Congratulations!

  69. Dee says:

    Rar! Oh YEAH!

  70. Star says:

    You two are so cute! You have my vote 🙂

    -Star

  71. julia gelfgatt says:

    beautiful! you guys definitely deserve to win..

  72. Joanna Sva says:

    YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! miss you and congrats! xoxo joanna sva

  73. bev reynolds says:

    You absolutely have my vote!!! I wish you both all the best!!

  74. SERGIO GALVAN says:

    You two totally have my vote. Love the drawings and the pics! You guys diserve your happiness!!!!!

  75. Eric Muchalski says:

    We are very Happy for you! love from Eric; Joanna, Mike and Peter

  76. Kristen N says:

    Sweet story, congrats on upcoming wedding. Voted for you 🙂

  77. Elizabeth Cosby says:

    Such a cute story! My vote are for these two. Congrats!

  78. Willow says:

    Voting for them fo sho!

  79. Rosemary says:

    I vote for Nicole and Jeff, winning this will bring the final touches to a beautiful relationship. Great artwork!! God Bless you both as you beginning your life together.

  80. Kristen Sasamoto says:

    vote for nichole and jeff!! the best love story ever!!!

  81. Danyelle Drenk says:

    Great story, I hope you win.

  82. Jen Grey says:

    Sweetness counts. Be true.

  83. Caleb says:

    I vote for these two.

  84. Carly Steward says:

    I vote for Jeff and Nichole!!!!!!!

  85. jenny says:

    Yay for cute love! good luck:)

  86. dhama says:

    my vote goes to Nichole and Jeffrey!

  87. ryan says:

    Nicole and Jeeeeeffffff!

  88. Summer Colleen says:

    Beautiful and adorable! Love this!!

  89. John steward says:

    I love this couple …

  90. Joanne Alexander says:

    You both have my vote … from Saskatoon Saskatchewan Canada … luvluv

  91. Angela says:

    All of the animals of the forest will come out to celebrate with you two!
    You are two of the sweetest most genuine souls and I am so excited for you both!!
    Congrats and Yay for EPLove photography!

  92. Diego J. Garza says:

    Cheers to LOVE! 🙂

  93. phyllis cottrell says:

    Wow! these two are the cutest! I love the crayon drawings.

  94. Kim says:

    They get my vote.

  95. Kathy says:

    Here is my vote. Good Luck!!!!!!

  96. julie says:

    adorable. they get my vote.

  97. Tim Bearse says:

    Very sweet!

  98. Jody says:

    ballot says yes for nichole and jeff

  99. victoria says:

    artsy love – I vote for them.

  100. RJ Thomas says:

    What an amazingly romantic story

    True love is possible…. and never fades.

    I cast my vote for Nichole and Jeff !

  101. Tim Burns says:

    This looks incredible! Nichole and Jeff get my vote!!!

  102. Robert says:

    I VOTE FOR JEFF & NICHOLE !

  103. S. Turley says:

    The drawings are TOPS! These two deserve to win!

  104. Erin says:

    i vote nichole and jeff!

  105. Jaclyn Meloche says:

    I vote for Jeff and Nichole!!
    Aw love…

  106. my vote is for Nichole and Jeff
    best wishes to you both 🙂
    Diana

  107. vincent ramos says:

    Jeff and Nichole, the new Donnie and Marie! Wait a minute, they’re brother and sister.
    Jeff and Nichole, the new Sonny and Cher!! I GOT YOU BABE!!!

  108. Kate R. says:

    Too cute. Totally have my vote!

  109. Noa C says:

    Yay!!! Congrats you guys. You are toooooooo cute.

  110. Aunt Lois says:

    I vote for you two, I am so very happy to vote for you…. Good luck

  111. Michelle says:

    Beautiful story! Beautiful couple! Jeff & Nichole get my vote!

  112. Aunt Lois says:

    I am so happy to vote for you two Nicole and Jerrery…Good luck…..

  113. Maritza says:

    LOVE the artwork and story! Wish you the best! You have my vote.

  114. rachel says:

    i’m sorry, but it doens’t get any more true than this…nichole and jeff are the two most amazing and sincere people i’ve know. i have tears in my eyes. i love these two

    nichole
    plus
    jeff
    4ever

  115. Lyle says:

    I vote for Jeff and Nicole….. hope you win

  116. EvahJane says:

    You two have my vote…. all the best

  117. Arlice says:

    Congratulations Jeff and Nichole on your love and your happy future together

  118. Joanne says:

    Way to go you have my vote

  119. Susan McCoy says:

    What a wonderful story. My mother would call that Star-Crossed Lovers. It just shows you were meant to be together, Congratulations on your up coming wedding. Wishing you much Joy & Happiness. I am casting my vote for you!

  120. Tiffany says:

    Love the woodsy theme! They have my vote.

  121. Diane says:

    And they lived happily ever after!!

  122. eddie says:

    That’s so sweet it broke my heart!

  123. David Ochoa says:

    They’ve got my vote!

  124. Brett says:

    These guys get my vote!

  125. Wally Drobot says:

    I have yet to meet Nicole, and looking forward to the occassion. Jeff I do know a little better.
    Their pictures say it all. It’s a team. Congrats . See you at “nature valley” when the big day arrives.

  126. jordan says:

    Congrats guys. Hopefully you will win. Jeff I am one of your cousins from Saskatchewan. Bill’s oldest granddaughter.

  127. ryan says:

    you got my vote

  128. marshall Rosenlund says:

    a very deserving couple. go jeff and nichole!

  129. Rachel says:

    Julia and I vote for Nichole and Jeff! Good luck to you both and many, many years of happiness :))

  130. Rachel says:

    Good luck to you both! Hope you win this!!

  131. Marisa says:

    You two are adorable! Such a wonderful story and I’m lovin’ the drawings & photographs =)

  132. Desiree' says:

    These two have an amazingly beautiful love story and my vote definitely goes out two these two!!!
    Love it!!!

  133. Ah, what a great love story. That is so sweet, I vote for Nichole and Jeff. A very winning couple!

  134. Wally Drobot says:

    Excellent scenes.
    Congrats.

    Cheryl

  135. AJ says:

    Great story + adorable owls = a vote for Nichole and Jeff!

  136. Marilyn says:

    I vote for Nichole & Jeff. Sweet story!

  137. Renee Martin says:

    This is BEYOND. You guys are the world’s most romantic. My vote, and all my love to you!

  138. Mark says:

    This warms my cold new england heart 😉

  139. angie sloan says:

    This was a super hard decision! I had a hard time choosing, because they all have awesome stories and I love all of their styles, but I choose Nichole and Jeffrey! I think you guys will mesh so good with these two!

  140. ummm…. yeah. Runaway wedding!

  141. Kim says:

    Go Jeff n nichole!

  142. Liz says:

    I heart owls 🙂 My vote goes to Nichole and Jeff!

  143. Tanny Julian says:

    Great Story – Jeff & Nichole you have my vote

  144. Martin Sweeney says:

    Ahhhhwwwwww—Peanut Buttery & Jelly—Nicole & Jeffrey—that’s my vote!

  145. erin says:

    these two…

  146. Rick Cowel says:

    Nichole and Jeff’s story is touching. They have my vote.

  147. sue says:

    i have followed jeff and nichole’s story for years through jeff’s mom.
    they definitely get my vote

  148. Julian McLean says:

    VOTE!!!!! you guys are awesome!!!!! plus Carly knows you so you must be extra cool!!!

  149. chloe roberts says:

    vvvoooottteee!!!!!!

  150. Congratulations you have my vote

  151. byron says:

    My vote is for Nicholle and Jeff

  152. shannon says:

    Good luck you two I hope you win

  153. lori says:

    Yah for you guys my vote is to you

  154. June says:

    Im voting for you Nicholle and Jeff

  155. uncle Bill says:

    We are rooting for you guys . hope you win

  156. Lois Lee says:

    We love you guys and wish you the best

  157. goldfish says:

    voting

  158. Kate Bridges says:

    Nichole and Jeff!

  159. Laura says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff!

  160. Joshua says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff too!

  161. Angela Moody says:

    There’s no doubt these two get my vote!!!

  162. LuAnn Brady says:

    I vote for Jeff and Nicole they deserve to win one!!!!

  163. Alvena Drobot says:

    Here’s to the two of you!! You guys have my vote!!

  164. Bridget says:

    They’ve got my vote!

  165. Joshua Mazeral says:

    Hey Cousin,
    You have my vote!

  166. Frankie Stalsby says:

    I am voting for Nichole and Jeff.

  167. Joyce Cowel says:

    I love this story, I vote for Nichole and Jeff

  168. Joyce Cowel says:

    Love this story

  169. Carmen Sigstad says:

    Awesome story!!!

  170. Ruth Ann LeRutte says:

    Best of luck U get my vote Nichole And Jeff

  171. marc says:

    i vote for these guys GOOD LUCK!!!!

  172. Jennifer says:

    I vote for these two.

  173. the wood family says:

    we vote for jeff and nichole two fantastic young people and a beautiful love story

  174. Liz Otten says:

    Congratulations, and I hope you win! You two are nauseatingly cute together! 😉

  175. Dennis McKim says:

    That is a GREAT story! Congratulations to both of you. Godspeed in your journey together.

  176. Joanne says:

    you have my vote hope you win

  177. Yah Nichole and Jeff, we love you and we hope you win

  178. Christy says:

    Good luck I hope you win!

  179. jeff vreeland says:

    my vote goes to these two lovebirds!

  180. Rachelle says:

    Nichole and Jeff get my vote. Congrats you guys! Super sweet story…

  181. leah says:

    we are voting for Nichole and Jeff

  182. caroline says:

    Good for you Nichole and Jeff hope you win

  183. caroline says:

    our vote is for you

  184. gay says:

    wishing you the best!!!!

  185. Karli says:

    Good luck you two…. great story

  186. Sherry says:

    I am cheering for you

  187. butch says:

    voting for nichole and jeff

  188. shirley says:

    Sweet story….. you deserve to win

  189. Lorenzo C. Diaz says:

    I vote for THEM!!! Woo Hoo!!!
    CONGRATS to you both!!!

    Muxh Camp Love!

  190. Betty says:

    VOTE!!! 🙂

  191. Joanne Gordon says:

    From the original peanut butter and jelly family. Mike brought me peanut butter on our 2nd date. You have our vote

  192. Michael Gordon says:

    you definitely have my vote

  193. Popcicles says:

    you guys are the best. I vote for you!

  194. Gabriel says:

    These two are amazing, they should definately get it.

  195. Heidi says:

    Hands down this one get’s my vote!!! Best wishes!

  196. Sharon Nell says:

    I wish you the best, you have my vote

  197. Erica says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff

  198. Al says:

    Great story. Here is my vote. Good luck!!

  199. Jane McPhee says:

    Wonderul story, voting for you

  200. Tracy Powell says:

    Best love story, I vote for Jeff and Nichole!!!

  201. Shaun says:

    You’ve got my vote

  202. Donna Parker says:

    You guys have my vote…. and best wishes for a a wonderful future.

    Your Canadian cousin……………….donna parker

  203. Nick Radford says:

    i KNOW this is going to be the vote that decides it. i vote for this one 48 times. and you have to count all 48 k? K.

  204. janice says:

    ah sweet :):) I vote for you two 🙂

  205. I vote for jeff and Nichole!!!

  206. Justin says:

    hell yeah! one more for jeff & nichole!

  207. Leland Paxton says:

    Nicole and Jeff should receive all the votes and more. !!

  208. Shawn says:

    Yes for Jeff & Nicole…do I get a “I voted sticker” No…WTF! : )

  209. Ryan says:

    This story gave me a chubby. These two get my vote.

  210. melissa says:

    one more. just incase. best wishes.

  211. Dianne Christian says:

    I vote for Nichole & Jeff and wish them all the best.

  212. siri kaur says:

    they definitely get my vote! too cute!

  213. Chris Carlson says:

    Good for you! Hang in there.

  214. chris says:

    I vote for them and:
    Balls 🙂

  215. sudeshna says:

    CONGRATS!!
    I vote for them. so beautiful!

  216. jed says:

    totally voting for them
    all the time

  217. Jesus says:

    My vote is for these guys!

  218. DEBBIE YANTA says:

    VERY TOUCHING STORY, MY VOTE IS FOR BOTH OF YOU AND A HAPPY LIFE TOGETHER.

  219. Bertha says:

    Congratulations to both! My vote is all yours!

  220. Stan says:

    Congrats guys! …. now when are you coming to visit NYC?

  221. reneesdad says:

    My vote goes w/ them!

  222. Nancy Pigeon says:

    May you enjoy for the rest of your lives!!

  223. Sandra Holcomb says:

    You got my vote !!!!!

  224. Dave Carlson says:

    You have my vote 🙂

  225. ryan serrano says:

    any owl pertinent content must have my vote. theze guyz r Q-Ts!

  226. M Johnson says:

    My vote is for Jeff and Nicole!!

  227. Christi Hilton says:

    You get my vote and congratulations!

  228. Nicole Bowman says:

    I vote for Jeff & Nichole

  229. mom says:

    Im so proud to have the privilage to love these two…jeff and nichole rule…..

  230. Richard M. Silvera says:

    they deserve to win

  231. Richard M. Silvera says:

    I vote for my Daughter and Jeff

  232. Renn says:

    These guys should win!!!! True love if I’d ever seen it!…. And I work with him…..I know what pure torture he has to endure everyday just to make it all happen. First prize, end of story, goodbye, thank you, the end!

  233. Rod says:

    Voting for you guys

  234. elly says:

    you two have my vote

  235. Cheryl O'Dell says:

    You have my vote!!!

  236. Kelly lorenz says:

    No one deserves it more! Blessings! Kelly Lorenz CNM

  237. Shane Desselles says:

    These two are in LOVE and deserve it!!!!!!!!!! Shane

  238. Cindi DiFalco says:

    you go grrrrrl,,,,,,,,, XXOO

  239. Cindi DiFalco says:

    you go grrrrrrrl,,,,,,,,love the 70’s stuff !! XXOO

  240. sonia says:

    woo-hoo to you two!

  241. Robert Bebout says:

    Such a great story!!! A true couple that will never be apart from each other.

  242. John DiFalco says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff and best wishes:)

  243. Scott says:

    What a great couple!

  244. Tom & Raquel says:

    You guys were obviously meant to be together! You have our votes!!! Good Luck!

  245. Raquel says:

    You two are obviously meant to be together! You have my vote! Good luck!

  246. Habby says:

    Congratulations!

  247. Eun Woo Cho says:

    YOU TWO HAVE MY VOTE. LOVE + LOVE + LOVE

  248. Kat Feller says:

    The cutest couple on the planet………LOVE YOU GUYS!!!!!

  249. Mr Miles says:

    They get my vote for simply making the fantasy a believable reality. Great story. All the best.

  250. Carlos Lara says:

    You guys got my vote! Good luck and I hope you win!

  251. alice clements says:

    yes!!

  252. ken says:

    i vote 4 u guys

  253. Leila says:

    You guys def deserve some free wedding photography. What a sweet love story!

  254. baandon says:

    i and love and you

  255. Nashelle & Jason says:

    Congrtaulations!…our vote is for Jeff and Nichole!

  256. Tom Bohnett says:

    My vote for the two of you and best wishes!!

  257. Paul C. says:

    All of the entries are great. But this one is the most heartfelt.

    Enjoy a lifetime together.

    Paul

  258. chris loo says:

    you got my vote!

  259. wendy says:

    I vote yes, too. Great story…good luck from the Sask families!!!

  260. kahori says:

    congratulations!! 😉 have a wonderful wedding!

  261. Deena Takato says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff!!!! Congratulations you two.

  262. sergio osorio says:

    My vote is for Nichole and Jeff – Congrats!!!! Felicidades! S

  263. Mike says:

    I vote for nicole and jeff

  264. Mike Isaacson says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff

  265. Dina West-King says:

    Congratulations and good luck on your life together!

  266. Kerri Wagner says:

    I vote for Nicole & Jeff! Congratulations and Best Wishes for a long marriage.

  267. Michael Scarselli says:

    May God shed many Blessings on you both for a happy, healthy and fruitful future together…you’ve got my vote!!

  268. My vote is Yes for this couple

  269. Garlon Banks says:

    Nichole & Jeff
    Congratulations on your decision to spend the rest of your lives as one. May God bless your union with the most happiness a couple could ever dream of.

    Garlon a friend of your dad’s (Rick)

  270. Bryce Schlosser says:

    I vote for Nichole & Jeff. Congratulations!

  271. Brandini says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff

  272. Gabriela Marks says:

    You make a beautifu couple
    I am a friend of your dad. I wish you all the happiness in the world!
    Gabriela M.

  273. Rahni Thornton-Pala says:

    I vote for Nichole & Jeff. Congrats to you both and to Nichole’s Dad Rick too!

  274. Daniel Marks says:

    Congratulations from the Marks Architects Team!!!!

  275. Kevin Choroomi says:

    This is the easiest vote I have ever had to cast. They have my vote and best wishes to both of you.

  276. emily says:

    I vote for you.

  277. Deena Goldstone says:

    Lovely story. Lovely people.

  278. Stacy says:

    You have my vote! Super cute!

  279. Shauna Anton says:

    Congratulations – I hope you win! We love your dad!

  280. Sharon Saul says:

    You have my vote!

  281. Ron Holloway says:

    I vote for you guys and wish you well.

  282. Steve Rigmaiden says:

    Good Luck, great idea to get free photo work and I hope the rest of your wedding only cost Rick & Sue a arm insted of a arm and leg!

  283. Michael Bizon says:

    So cute it hurts!!!
    you two dont need anybody’s vote,
    butcha got mine!!

  284. Jeanine says:

    Here’s my vote for a winning couple!

  285. Matt white says:

    I likey likey. You two definitely get my vote.

  286. Kim Adams says:

    What a great story! You two are adorable! I vote for you.

  287. Terri says:

    Great story and lovely couple – good luck!

  288. Sue says:

    I vote for them They need to win

  289. tom saunders says:

    my vote for nicole and jeff, congrats guys

  290. lori saunders says:

    you guys look great and have my vote.

  291. Jill Lindsey says:

    I VOTE FOR Nichole and Jeffery!

  292. Scott Julian says:

    O.K…PB&J…You guys have my vote!!

  293. Michelle Gordon says:

    Nichole is one of the sweetest people I’ve ever met! I am sure that Jeff is a wonderful guy, too. They (and their love story) have my vote! Mazel tov.

  294. Ria Langer says:

    loved it! sending you two the best wishes!!!! You absolutely have my vote!!!!!

  295. Trang says:

    amazing story! you have my vote!

  296. Dennis King says:

    Yall have my vote

  297. Jon & Graham says:

    You have our vote! Good luck!

  298. Ryan Bevilacqua says:

    looks great – as long as the bear and owl are there. ;-p

  299. Jason Gomez says:

    I vote for you guys! Good luck and congrats!

  300. Jillian Thomas-Stewart says:

    Congratulations Nichole & Jeff

  301. Gloria Armendariz says:

    Nichole and Jeff get my vote…..cutest couple.

  302. LEANDRA says:

    Best wishes!!

  303. Terri Brown says:

    I wish you both the best of luck in this competition, and a lifetime of happiness.

  304. Craig says:

    Super best wishes. Congrats!

  305. Tiara says:

    Beautiful couple! Blessings, Love and Joy!!! :):):):)

  306. Lane Wingert says:

    You get my vote for sure 🙂

  307. Lorraine says:

    Great site! Best of luck to you both!!!

  308. I VOTE FOR Nichole and Jeffery!

  309. Tracie says:

    Oh, how romantic! Nichole and Jeffrey should definitely win.

  310. stephanie bouffard galanos says:

    What a great story! I vote for you!

  311. DeAnna Wilson says:

    Most incredible love story! Obviously meant to be! Nichole and Jeffery definitely get my vote!

  312. Virginia Branom says:

    I really hope you guys win You get my vote. Best of luck and much happiness

  313. Lana says:

    Congrats you two! Love the work and your story!

  314. matt says:

    aaron get me a tissue…

  315. Mike W says:

    you guys get my vote!

  316. Jason C. says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff!! Whos’s Chris?

  317. Terri Horan says:

    Congratulation Jeff and Nichole, best wishes for a happy future together.

  318. Leslie Freer says:

    Best wishes Nichole & Jeff

  319. Lola Planet says:

    I don’t know Nicole and Jeff myself, but my bestest friend in the whole world Robert loves them, so they get my vote. I am a married gal myself and have had, not one, but two glorious weddings. I hope the best for the p, b and j couple. Congratulations!

  320. daniel says:

    See you soon
    🙂

  321. Ken says:

    I vote for you…cute

  322. Ken says:

    You’ve got my vote

  323. dude. this seems soooo up EP Love’s Alley. I look forward to seeing the final product.
    Here’s my vote.

  324. Dave Pierce says:

    Good Luck you 2. Here’s my vote to help you on your way!!!!!

  325. fatalfoxtrot says:

    my vote is for you!

  326. Kim says:

    You get my vote.

  327. Scout says:

    Good luck you two.

  328. Mark Miller says:

    You have my vote!

  329. Jillian Palmieri says:

    Good luck with everything 🙂 You guys definitely have my vote!

  330. Patrick says:

    Best Wishes! You guys get my vote!

  331. Christine M says:

    you get my vote

  332. Karin Booker says:

    I vote you guys!

  333. Richard Booker says:

    Another happy vote for you….

  334. William York says:

    Adorable couple!

  335. erik spencer says:

    Best wishes.

  336. Jeanette Maggiore-Anet says:

    I vote for Nichole and Jeff!

  337. kristen says:

    good luck!

  338. richard says:

    hope this worked

  339. veronica says:

    Congrats you deserve to win

  340. Debbie says:

    Very sweet story and bride. I vote yes.

  341. Trevor V. says:

    Congratulations to both of you. You’ve got my vote; I hope you win!

  342. Jeffrey Silvera Brady says:

    Thank You, Thank You, Thank You, so so so much to everyone who has cast a vote for nichole and I. We have been blown away by all of the support our family and friends and their family and friends and their family and friends etc. etc. have given us. We are so happy to have had a chance to participate in this give away and can’t wait to find out the results. Again many thanks and p.s don’t stop your votes yet.

  343. Charlene Michelle says:

    I vote for you two! And this wonderful fantastic love story =)

  344. TINA says:

    YES THESE GUYS GET MY VOTE

  345. sharon carlson says:

    Love you both! You get my vote!!!

  346. Brian McIntyre says:

    Congratulations Jeff & Nichole you definitely have my vote!

Leave a Reply

  • How many hits of glory?

    • 7,054 glory hits
  • wordpress visitor
